Northwest Breast Center
5 Star Rating based on 29 reviews
530 S Cowley Street Spokane, WA 99202
(509) 838-1010

Testimonial Categories: Dr. Pannucci

Dr. Pannucci is kind, considerate, and wants to take the best care of you.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 20, 2021

2020 sucked. Not only did Covid mess up everything, I was diagnosed with breast cancer. When I met Dr. Pannucci, he answered all my questions, and gave me a path forward; without any fluff. Any question I asked, he answered and ensured I understood. Through the bilateral mastectomy to the DIEP reconstruction, he’s been an excellent doctor with a fantastic bedside manner. He’s truly an artist when it comes to DIEP reconstruction. He and his staff were there through the healing, and issues I had; their texting tool Klara is awesome and often was a great way to communicate “is this normal” because you could easily send pictures. I had a small issue with healing and needed a skin graft, but even that, he ensured was done with the best intention and possible outcome. Dr. Pannucci is kind, considerate, and wants to take the best care of you. I would highly recommend him to anyone in the Spokane area for any sort of breast work.

by

Dr. Pannucci is absolutely the best

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 20, 2020

Dr. Pannucci is absolutely the best Doctor I’ve ever had in my life! When Dr. Pannucci did my Flap Surgery and Breast Reconstruction, he made my recovery so easy. I did not have any grief over the loss of my breast and no psychological issues. In fact, it’s like I was given a start on a new life. I can’t explain the feeling but I wish every woman with Breast Cancer could know about Flap Surgery and Dr. Pannucci. My recovery was so easy and everything was so perfect.

by

I’m pleased with my breast cancer surgeries results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 16, 2020

Dr. Pannucci is very personable. He has a good bedside demeanor. He smiles from his eyes. That’s what’s important to me. I’m pleased with my breast cancer surgeries results.

by

Dr. Pannucci is an excellent doctor and surgeon

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 11, 2020

Dr. Pannucci is an excellent doctor and surgeon. He has a great manner about him and I am very lucky he was my doctor.

by

Dr. Pannucci is an excellent doctor!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 6, 2020

Dr. Pannucci is an excellent doctor! He explains everything so well and makes you feel so comfortable! He has been so great with reconstructing my breast since being diagnosed with breast cancer. I could not have had a better doctor.

by

He did an amazing job!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 2, 2020

Dr. Pannucci spent a long time with me at my post-op visit answering all questions that I had. I was very happy with his surgery and the care I received after. He did an amazing job!!

by

Amazing job with my breast reconstruction

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 28, 2020

Dr. Pannucci spent a lot of time with me discussing how I looked and felt and made sure that I was happy with the results and had my questions answered. Ae did an amazing job with my breast reconstruction and helped make this part of my cancer process much better. I am grateful for his talent and his and his staff’s excellent care. Thank you!

by

Dr. Pannucci is always very good

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 25, 2020

Dr. Pannucci is always very good about giving me realistic options. He explains the options well and leaves the decision to me without pressure.

by

Dr. Pannucci went above and beyond

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 13, 2020

Dr. Pannucci went above and beyond for me and my daughter and she says he is the nicest doctor she has ever met and makes her feel important and cared for during this traumatic experience she went through, we couldn’t have asked for a better surgeon and are so grateful for all his care and expertise and felt our daughter was getting the best care possible.

by

Ready to Get Started?

Book appointment Call Us